Events - RSS Feeds Public Relations, Publicity and Marketing company in Washington DC. International pr firm for corporate, nonprofit, politics, and small business World Bank Group and IMF Spring Meetings Managed by TCAPR Thursday, April 30, 2015 NBMBAA LOT Case Competition Friday, May 08, 2015 Media Tour: National Black MBA Association Friday, August 21, 2015 Press Briefing: World Economic Outlook Monday, May 04, 2015 NBMBAA 45th Anniversary Celebration Monday, May 11, 2015 2015 TCA Social Mixer Congressional Black Caucus Preview Event Friday, August 21, 2015 UN Women National Committee Conference & Annual Meetings Wednesday, July 22, 2015 The World Gas Conference (WGC) Monday, May 25, 2015 ESSENCE Music Festival Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Tuskegee University TCA Publications Book Signing Wednesday, November 04, 2015 World Bank and IMF Annual Meetings 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 World Bank Fall Meetings 2016 Monday, November 09, 2015 Congressional Black Caucus Annual Legislative Conference Tuesday, August 30, 2016 BK Adams TRANSFORMATION (Blue Horse), on Exhibit at the Smithsonian National Museum of African American History & Culture Saturday, October 15, 2016 Deena Abdul Launches Luxury Handbag Collection with Art By Forteza Designer Lea Forteza Sunday, March 12, 2017 NCBW 2017 CBC Legislative Weekend Awards Brunch Kamala Harris, Val Demings and Lisa Blunt Rochester Among Honorees Sunday, August 20, 2017